Access your account


Not a member yet? Register for free

100% free registration :)
Join the 1.8 million Roomlala members

Last step
to contact the landlord!

Choose a strong password (at least 8 characters including at least one uppercase letter, one lowercase letter and one digit).


By creating an account, I acknowledge that I have read the Terms & Conditions, the Privacy Policy and the Cookies Policy of Roomlala and accept them.
Roomlala uses your data to provide and improve its services. As stated here, you have the right to access, rectify, delete and oppose the use of your data. You may exercise these rights or delete your account from your Roomlala account or by emailing us at

Already a member? Login here

Loader Roomlala
Loader Roomlala



Mobile phone

Proof of identity

Hello, my name is Alexis!

✪ Member since Sep 14, 2018



English | Français

University Of London

I'm 42, French, a former chef and more recently a teacher of English. I've travelled around a bit and enjoy learning languages, studying politics, philosophy and environmental science, and practising Yoga. I like different types of world music, arthouse cinema and meeting new people - especially if they're different.

Reviews left by my landlords

Alexis was friendly and respectful guy. Always busy and hard-working.

Dawn (United Kingdom )

Cosy Room 20 Minutes From Central London

By continuing to visit our website, you agree to our use of cookies that will allow us to operate the site, perform analysis and offer you content and ads most suited to your interests. Learn more / Manage your consent to the use of cookies