Access your account

or

Not a member yet? Register for free

100% free registration :)
Join the 1.8 million Roomlala members

Last step
to contact the landlord!

Choose a strong password (at least 8 characters including at least one uppercase letter, one lowercase letter and one digit).

or

By creating an account, I acknowledge that I have read the Terms & Conditions, the Privacy Policy and the Cookies Policy of Roomlala and accept them.
Roomlala uses your data to provide and improve its services. As stated here, you have the right to access, rectify, delete and oppose the use of your data. You may exercise these rights or delete your account from your Roomlala account or by emailing us at dpo@roomlala.com.

Already a member? Login here

Loader Roomlala
Loader Roomlala
Photo spare-room 0 | Room In The Countryside

Photo spare-room 1 | Room In The Countryside

Photo spare-room 2 | Room In The Countryside

Photo spare-room 3 | Room In The Countryside

Photo spare-room 4 | Room In The Countryside

Photo spare-room 5 | Room In The Countryside

Photo spare-room 6 | Room In The Countryside

Photo spare-room 7 | Room In The Countryside

Photo spare-room 8 | Room In The Countryside

Photo spare-room 9 | Room In The Countryside

Photo spare-room 10 | Room In The Countryside

Photo spare-room 11 | Room In The Countryside

12

Room In The Countryside

From

27 € / day

| 85 € / week

| 286 € / month


Durfort-Lacapelette | France | Private room | House | Ref. 183920

2 Person(s) | 1 Bedroom(s) | 1 Bathroom(s) | 1 WC

Description

Small non-smoking room in a house in the countryside, 11 km from Moissac and 28 km from Montauban. The car is essential. We are family of musicians, friendly and welcoming. I live with my sons of 21 and 23 years old. Bedroom with a double bed, a table, a chair and a very large wardrobe. Internet access included. Ideal for single person and working. Possibility to stay several months. To share: the kitchen, living room, bathroom, toilet, garden and parking. I do not accept animals. From the station of Moissac: 6 trains go to Toulouse or Bordeaux morning, noon and evening.


Housing

Furnished rental | Bathroom to share | WC to share | Kitchen to share | Shared living room | 1 Bathroom(s) | 1 WC

Room 1 : 1 double bed(s)


Facilities

Classic equipment: Towels, Sheets, Heating, Kitchen, Internet, Soap, Shampoo

Additional equipment: Iron, Hangers, Washing machine, Desk/Table, Free parking, Garden

Services : Disabled access


Rules of procedure

CHAUSSURES: on enlève ses chaussures à l'entrée de la Maison et on circule en chaussons, tongs, chaussettes ou n'importe quelle autre chaussure destinée exclusivement à l'intérieur de la Maison. Si l'on sort à la terrasse, on change de chaussures. MAISON NON FUMEUR: Il est interdit de fumer à l'intérieur de la Maison, même les fenêtres ouvertes. La terrasse et son canapé accueillent les fumeurs en toute saison. MÉNAGE: Chacun nettoie sa propre chambre. CUISINE: Chacun lave systématiquement sa vaisselle et nettoie le plan de travail de la cuisine ainsi que la gazinière à chaque utilisation. A TABLE: On est attentifs et solidaires pour maintenir la table propre et accueillante: on débarrasse à tour de rôle ou au minimum chacun nettoie l'espace utilisé. BRUIT: La musique est la bienvenue dans les espaces communs dans la mesure des goûts des uns et des autres. Dans les chambres l'idéal est d'utiliser les écouteurs mais on peut aussi en écouter librement et raisonnablement si ça ne gêne pas les autres.



Reviews

Jerome

Propriétaire très sympathique une agréable personne.Pour mon type de séjour en voyage professionnel la chambre est adapté.Accès au réseau Internet et équipements lave linge en question.Au top.Pour un accueil conviviale.
General
Home
Cleanliness
Reliability

Lucien

On oubli
General
Home
Cleanliness
Reliability

Location

44.16687666435
1.14588

The exact address is communicated only when the reservation is confirmed.

Contact the landlord for free

From

27 € / day

| 85 € / week

| 286 € / month

Contact the landlord for free

3 person(s) are viewing this rental now

Log in to send your rental request.

The ad you are trying to contact is no longer active, please contact other ads.

The start date of the rental has passed.

The end date of the lease is past or before the lease start date.

The number of people selected is not consistent with the housing capacity.

The message for the landlord of the accommodation is empty, please explain the reasons for your stay.

The number of people selected is too high compared to the capacity of the accommodation.

The minimum duration in this accommodation is not valid. Please change your dates.

The maximum duration in this accommodation is not valid. Please change your dates.

Attention, you can not make a rental request on one of your ads.

You have already contacted this landlord recently. Please try again after 48 hours to give them time to answer.

The accommodation is not available for these dates, your request was therefore not sent. Please change your dates or check out other ads in the meantime.

To make more rental requests, you must imrpove your profile and reach a quality rating of at least 6 out of 10. See my profile

 Report this ad

Contact the landlord for free

By continuing to visit our website, you agree to our use of cookies that will allow us to operate the site, perform analysis and offer you content and ads most suited to your interests. Learn more / Manage your consent to the use of cookies