Access your account

or

Not a member yet? Register for free

100% free registration :)
Join the 1.7 million Roomlala members

Last step
to contact the landlord!

Choose a strong password (at least 8 characters including at least one uppercase letter, one lowercase letter and one digit).

or

By creating an account, I acknowledge that I have read the Terms & Conditions, the Privacy Policy and the Cookies Policy of Roomlala and accept them.
Roomlala uses your data to provide and improve its services. As stated here, you have the right to access, rectify, delete and oppose the use of your data. You may exercise these rights or delete your account from your Roomlala account or by emailing us at dpo@roomlala.com.

Already a member? Login here

Loader Roomlala
Loader Roomlala
Photo spare-room 0 | Comfort Room At Home

Photo spare-room 1 | Comfort Room At Home

Photo spare-room 2 | Comfort Room At Home

Photo spare-room 3 | Comfort Room At Home

4

Comfort Room At Home

From

30 € / day

| 200 € / week

Deposit: 100 €


Toulouse | France | Private room | Apartment | Ref. 192900

2 Person(s) | 1 Bedroom(s) | 1 Bathroom(s) | 1 WC

Description

I have a spare room that serves little and I rent it from time to time for a weekend or a week for a person on the move. Located on the outskirts of Toulouse 5 minutes from the ring road, in a quiet and secure residence. There is a parking space. The bedroom has a 140 bed. Bathroom, lounge / dining room to share. I offer breakfast. Access to the kitchen without problem. There is WiFi, fiber. Metro 5 minutes by car.


Housing

Furnished rental | Couples accepted | Bathroom to share | WC to share | Kitchen to share | Shared living room | 1 Bathroom(s) | 1 WC

Room 1 : 1 double bed(s)


Facilities

Classic equipment: Towels, Sheets, Television, Heating, Wardrobe, Internet, Soap, Shampoo

Additional equipment: Tumble dryer, Iron, Hangers, Washing machine, Hair dryer, Breakfast, Free parking, Elevator, Balcony/Terrace, Desk/Table

Services : Disabled access


Rules of procedure

Je loue ma chambre d'ami de temps en temps à des salariés, pour quelques jours, maximum une semaine. J'offre le petit déjeûner et le soir possibilité de faire le repas dans ma cuisine sans problème. C'est très convivial et je fais toujours de belles rencontres.



Reviews

Zozaya

colocation très agréable et très conviviale à recommander
General
Home
Cleanliness
Reliability

Location

43.64942599402
1.449727

The exact address is communicated only when the reservation is confirmed.

Contact the landlord for free

From

30 € / day

| 200 € / week

Minimum stay: 2 day | Maximum stay: 2 week

Contact the landlord for free

1 person(s) are viewing this rental now

Log in to send your rental request.

The ad you are trying to contact is no longer active, please contact other ads.

The start date of the rental has passed.

The end date of the lease is past or before the lease start date.

The number of people selected is not consistent with the housing capacity.

The message for the landlord of the accommodation is empty, please explain the reasons for your stay.

The number of people selected is too high compared to the capacity of the accommodation.

The minimum duration in this accommodation is not valid. Please change your dates.

The maximum duration in this accommodation is not valid. Please change your dates.

Attention, you can not make a rental request on one of your ads.

You have already contacted this landlord recently. Please try again after 48 hours to give them time to answer.

The accommodation is not available for these dates, your request was therefore not sent. Please change your dates or check out other ads in the meantime.

To make more rental requests, you must imrpove your profile and reach a quality rating of at least 6 out of 10. See my profile

 Report this ad

Contact the landlord for free

By continuing to visit our website, you agree to our use of cookies that will allow us to operate the site, perform analysis and offer you content and ads most suited to your interests. Learn more / Manage your consent to the use of cookies